Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holladay

5 rating

I've been getting my haircut here for about 8 years and have yet to have a bad haircut. The staff is all friendly but if you're not in the mood to chat that's fine too! The check-in feature on the app will save you some time if there's a wait.

4 rating

They treated me like a million dollars

3 rating

Couldn't beat the cheap deal I got with having a coupon but they cut off too much. The hot towel was nice though, wouldn't go again. They definitely seem to specialize in men's hair.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

5
Dustin M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"I've been getting my haircut here for about 8 years and have yet to have a bad haircut. The staff is"

4
Steve O. | January 9, 2020 Google

"They treated me like a million dollars"

3
Lovely J. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Couldn't beat the cheap deal I got with having a coupon but they cut off too much. The hot towel was"

1
Lincoln m. | December 20, 2019 Google

"I will never go to anyone but stacie again! I got a haircut yesterday and now I?m too embarassed to "

3
Bryant H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Got my hair buzzed one short length. Bust when I got home it was uneven, patchy, random long hairs. "

5
Logan S. | December 3, 2019 Google

"This location has a great team of fun girls!"

5
Reed S. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Cut was quick (#1) and shampoo relaxing with warm rag on the face. Great Job!"

5
mama S. | November 23, 2019 Google

"For sure check in online. We came Saturday evening still waited a bit but it was a good experience a"

5
Patrick E. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Got online and set up my haircut. Got there a little early but only had to wait a few minutes until "

1
Alex R. | October 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XXn4sJv_GIlAnQ40nvB8mQ?hrid=Y0osaNNgB-VYZGy2TWbrkQ"