Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holladay

5 rating

Nicole always delivers on a great haircut at the Holladay location along with the MVP experience!

1 rating

Worst hair stylist ever, I just asked her to reduce the length of my hair, she completely ruined my 3 months of hair just in seconds..! I can?t even look my face in mirror, worst experience in my life..!

5 rating

Checked in on line and they were ready right on time. Friendly stylist, excellent cut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 131 Client reviews

5
Jim V. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Nicole always delivers on a great haircut at the Holladay location along with the MVP experience!"

1
abhishek | July 10, 2021 Google

" Worst hair stylist ever, I just asked her to reduce the length of my hair, she completely ruined my"

5
Katie J. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Checked in on line and they were ready right on time. Friendly stylist, excellent cut."

1
Yamil C. | July 8, 2021 Google

" I went for a haircut. Waited for my turn. The stylist needed to use the restroom. Bu then another c"

5
soleus82 | June 19, 2021 Google

" I had a bad experience late last year but have been pleased with haircuts each time. Most recently "

1
Josh T. | June 5, 2021 Google

" First off I checked in using the app. It recommended I arrived at 5:16, I was a bit early (5:10) th"

5
A H. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Love this place! So nice you can check in online? shows you the wait times and tells you when to ar"

5
Luke D. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Had an excellent experience here with Lisa! She was very kind and helped me out a lot!"

1
david G. | May 26, 2021 Google

" I was slotted for next haircut and waited for 30 minutes and then I was somehow pushed to the back "

5
Kelly M. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Lisa is awesome. She gave my 8 year old son a super cute cut. Very happy."