Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holladay

4 rating

They treated me like a million dollars

3 rating

Couldn't beat the cheap deal I got with having a coupon but they cut off too much. The hot towel was nice though, wouldn't go again. They definitely seem to specialize in men's hair.

1 rating

I will never go to anyone but stacie again! I got a haircut yesterday and now I?m too embarassed to go anywhere without a beanie on

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

4
Steve O. | January 9, 2020 Google

"They treated me like a million dollars"

3
Lovely J. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Couldn't beat the cheap deal I got with having a coupon but they cut off too much. The hot towel was"

1
Lincoln m. | December 20, 2019 Google

"I will never go to anyone but stacie again! I got a haircut yesterday and now I?m too embarassed to "

3
Bryant H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Got my hair buzzed one short length. Bust when I got home it was uneven, patchy, random long hairs. "

5
Logan S. | December 3, 2019 Google

"This location has a great team of fun girls!"

5
Reed S. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Cut was quick (#1) and shampoo relaxing with warm rag on the face. Great Job!"

5
mama S. | November 23, 2019 Google

"For sure check in online. We came Saturday evening still waited a bit but it was a good experience a"

5
Patrick E. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Got online and set up my haircut. Got there a little early but only had to wait a few minutes until "

1
Alex R. | October 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XXn4sJv_GIlAnQ40nvB8mQ?hrid=Y0osaNNgB-VYZGy2TWbrkQ"

5
Michael Z. | October 25, 2019 Google

"It?s excellent"