Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holladay

5 rating

Great place for haircuts, especially for sports fans. Fast, friendly service!

5 rating

Very nice staff, love the hot towels

5 rating

It's usually easy to get in on short notice. I love the VIP treatment, (hot towels, shampoo, etc.) and more importantly I get a great haircut at a reasonable price. The hair professionals are always cordial and nice. What's not to like?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 119 Client reviews

5
Tony W. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Great place for haircuts, especially for sports fans. Fast, friendly service!"

5
Joshua P. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Very nice staff, love the hot towels"

5
Jack F. | January 25, 2021 Google

" It's usually easy to get in on short notice. I love the VIP treatment, (hot towels, shampoo, etc.) "

5
Jonathan H. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Great stylist, in and out quickly"

4
Dave H. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts, just don't get into conspiracy theories."

5
steve w. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Walked in and got a haircut for the first time at a sports clips. Monica did an excellent job. I wa"

1
Mathew A. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Went in and got my hair cut here tonight. The gal shaved way too close and cut my head. I was bleed"

5
Kevin M. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Very Nice. And Professional."

1
Fair V. | December 8, 2020 Google

" This place has had an ownership change I've recently learned. It shows, in a short time this place "

5
Doug L. | October 23, 2020 Google

" No wait walked right in and got one of the best cuts I have ever had"