Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holladay

5 rating

Emily did a great job on my daughter's pixie cut!

5 rating

I walked in Saturday May 4th, 2019. I checked in and waited for the first available hair stylist when it was my turn. It was Jerrica. I believe that is how her name is spelled. She was amazing. Did SUCH a great job cutting my hair and trimming up my beard. She made me look damn good. Thank you, Jerrica.

5 rating

The wait time was longer than other places I've been to but Ashley did such a fantastic job with my haircut. She was friendly, helpful and made sure that we were on the same page about the way I wanted it. Best haircut I've had in a year or two!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Samantha D. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Emily did a great job on my daughter's pixie cut!"

5
Michael S. | May 5, 2019 Google

"I walked in Saturday May 4th, 2019. I checked in and waited for the first available hair stylist whe"

5
Campbell M. | May 3, 2019 Google

"The wait time was longer than other places I've been to but Ashley did such a fantastic job with my "

5
Kyna N. | April 30, 2019 Google

"I got a great hair cut! I recommend this place for ladies and gents! Kind staff with great hair cutt"

5
Theo D. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Lindsie was super great. I?m a fan again of the MVP. Been going another place for a couple years. I?"

5
Kyna N. | April 27, 2019 Google

"I got a great hair cut! I recommend this place for ladies and gents!"

5
Kyna O. | April 27, 2019 Google

"I got a great hair cut four only $20! Fast & friendly service! I'm definitely going to go back for m"

5
Sharon V. | April 12, 2019 Google

"THE BEST! I LOVE MY HAIRCUT AND THAT I CAN GO WHEN I WANT TOO!"

5
Syed R. | April 10, 2019 Google

"I usually have specific barber cut my hair and they have been for the last 2 yrs. I had to get a hai"

5
John D. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Been going here for a couple years. Never had a bad haircut. It is always busy but now that you can "