Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holladay

5 rating

Got me right in, did a great job on my hair, and I didn't have to talk about sports! LOL!

5 rating

Best Sports clips I've been too. They are well managed and it shows in the service, cleanliness and quality cuts. Winner for Holaday!!

1 rating

Jerrica does an excellent job nice cut jerrica thanks.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Got me right in, did a great job on my hair, and I didn't have to talk about sports! LOL!"

5
Marcus P. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Best Sports clips I've been too. They are well managed and it shows in the service, cleanliness and "

1
Flo M. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Jerrica does an excellent job nice cut jerrica thanks."

5
Michael S. | February 15, 2019 Google

"MVP's are my favorite! My kids didn't like getting haircuts until I took them to sportclips for the "

5
Chad D. | February 10, 2019 Google

"kelly did a great job."

5
Christie S. | February 8, 2019 Google

"(Signed onto wifey's acct here, my name is Josh)I get my hair cut here like it's my religion. This l"

5
James H. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Very personable and repeatable results every time. The staff are very courteous and capable. The atm"

5
Steven M. | February 5, 2019 Google

"I don?t know anything about hair. I gave a vague description of what I pictured my cut to look like "

4
Nicco H. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Great staff but busy and for saturday night understaffed."

1
Neal M. | February 3, 2019 Google

"I checked in online for my son to get a haircut and the app told me it was a 0 minute wait. We arriv"