Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holladay

5 rating

Got online and set up my haircut. Got there a little early but only had to wait a few minutes until my stylist was ready. Judy was few nice and did a great job on my hair. Definitely will be coming back.

1 rating
  • 10/25/19
  • Alex R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/XXn4sJv_GIlAnQ40nvB8mQ?hrid=Y0osaNNgB-VYZGy2TWbrkQ

5 rating

It?s excellent

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Patrick E. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Got online and set up my haircut. Got there a little early but only had to wait a few minutes until "

1
Alex R. | October 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XXn4sJv_GIlAnQ40nvB8mQ?hrid=Y0osaNNgB-VYZGy2TWbrkQ"

5
Michael Z. | October 25, 2019 Google

"It?s excellent"

5
Matt D. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Stacy has given me haircuts since I was a young kid, we recently laughed over that as I came in a we"

5
??????? ?. | October 20, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience! Love my new haircut! Linsie did a great job! I will definitely come back a"

5
Brendan L. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I had a great cut and a good experience. It was my first time visiting. The manager was my stylist a"

5
Patricia P. | October 9, 2019 Google

"First time taking my boys to this location. We will definitely comeback in the future."

5
Luke A. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut! Thanks Dawn!!"

1
Michelle A. | October 3, 2019 Google

"They can't cut hair!! My husband usually goes to a professional barbershop down the road but they we"

5
K P. | September 28, 2019 Google

"My hairstylist did a great job, and didn?t talk my ear off which is very important to me ?"